Up for Review: PAUL RUDD

paul-rudd-2

Paul Rudd – (we bet) you French great.

APPEARANCE: 3.5
L: I like his smile! (I like happy-looking boys!) I think his hair has the tendency to suck, though, like in “The Ten,” and sometimes his clothes are weird and geeky, but that could just be the movies he’s dewing. I bet he cleans up nice. His hawtness peak for moi was in “Wet Hot American Summer” with his floppy hair and his jean jacket — arousing! But that’s so predictable of me.

I: Tee @ wanting Paul Rudd in “WHAS” where he’s a total jerk. I agree! I enjoy him in “Clueless” where he looks all boyish. But he’s also fine when he has that five o’clock shadow. And his greens are adorable! He’s very smiley and has aged well. When I saw him in “Role Models” just recently, I was thinking he looks exactly like he did in “Clueless” 15 years ago!

PORTFOLIO: 5

paul-rudd

I: He’s been in some of the coolest movies (including “Shape of Things” – Har har) as well as some not-as-cool, but at least he puts himself out there. Remember him in “Romeo + Juliet”?! Cute! “200 Cigarettes” and “WHAS” are total classics. He’s hilar in “Anchorman” and “40 y.o. Virgin.” ZOMG!! Find that clip of him hosting SNL where he danced with Beyonce. I died. That biz is incredible.

L: PR’s career is awesome. I can’t th1nk of anything he’s been in that I haven’t liked, and he’s been in so much stuff that I forget he’s in certain flicks. (Like “200 Cigs”! Note: He was absolutely hawt in that, too; I even enjoyed his muttonchops.) His roles and looks are diverse (like in “Anchorman”) and I appreciate how he keeps himself relevant, and I love how he’s tight with the “Stella” gang and how it’s like 75 percent l1kely that he’ll show up in the latest comedy. And he was able to inf1ltrate “Friends” and marry Phoebe without anyone thinking he was a Yoko.

I: LOL @ the likelihood of PR ending up in the next comedy. True! I don’t know how I fel about his friendship with those other dudes like Seth Rogen and Jonah Whoever. Are they cool? I can’t decide. But his friendship with the “Stella” gang is basically the coolest thing ever. They would so be my A-crew if I lived in Hollywood and could hang with any famous crowd in town. And YES! I forgot about him on “Friends” – I’m so proud of him!

CHOICES: 5 / PERSONALITY: 5

L: Onto Choices. What’s he up to? Is he married? I feel like he’s married to someone non-famous, which is a good move for him.

I: I think his choices are top drawer. Yes, he’s married and I don’t know to whom, but she’s not a celeb. And he’s a fahjah! He turns 40 this year (according to Wiki) and he’s just so fly. He just seems cool and even though he’s done a bil movies and has been around, he doesn’t act like he’s too good for anyone, or stuck up, or go around making a scene. Who WOULDN’T want to be associated with him??

L: I like that he’s going to turn 40, yet he still acts youthful and sil albeit not in an obnoxious, fratty way. And on that note, he must be at our party! Even though he wouldn’t be clamoring to be the center of attention, he wouldn’t have to or want to. I can see him actually maintaining a conversation with someone and wanting to hear what the person has to say, but he’s entertaining about it. Chicks and dudes alike would approve.

I: Paul Rudd is a MUST at our party! He would really class it up and legitimize us. He’d be mature and fun and not have to like, put the lampshade on his head or play acoustic guitar in order to entertain everyone. He would just be himself and enjoy your anecdotes.

ROMANTIC POTENTIAL: 4

I: He has major husband potential! I so want to be married to him. He would be foxy and fun on dates and just be an all-around fine best friend. How do you think he rates in the sack?

L: Teee @ PR being your boyfriend AND best friend! He would! He’d care about what you had to say and make you laugh. I’m having trouble seeing him being intimate though. HOWEVS, he was pretty hawt rolling around in bed with Courtney Love in “200 Cigs”! I think I could make it happen! He might surprise you with all his passion!

I: I can imagine being int1mate with PR! I don’t think he’s the sexiest of the sexy, but he could get down. I bet it takes a lot of courage to make a move and he can be hesitant and shy with a girl and wind up in the friend zone. But all in all, I would do him!

SUGGESTIONS

I: My only suggestion for him might be to be more sexy, leaving the ladies wow’d and shook up. What would you say?

L: I agree; even though he’s fine on his own, he needs to do something foxy. I’m not sure what that could be, though. Maybe he needs to play another foxy yet charming jerk in a movie.

FINAL GRADE: 22.5/25 A

5 Responses

  1. […] Up for Review: PAUL RUDD […]

  2. […] Party? I can’t see him getting into any wacky ant1cs, but he can probably hang out with Paul Rudd and do whatever we had PR do. LOL – I like how we’re dictating who hangs out with who now. I […]

  3. […] He can have the sensuality of LL Cool J, the artistic integrity of Leonardo DiCaprio, the wit of Paul Rudd, and Ashton Kutcher’s tallness! I hope Oingo Boingo is playing throughout our creative […]

  4. […] those honor graduates looking to boost their averages to prove us wrong! IfyouknowwhatImean… Paul Rudd, your charming charmingness and your hilarity put you at the top of the guest list for the Ultimate […]

  5. […] I think Paul Rudd and Michael Showalter should show you how to throw down your cigarette and snuff it out with your […]

Leave a comment